All Aglow

I was beginning to think Mrs. S would never return. The days seemed long waiting so I mostly laid around the house and took a few walks with Mr. C. He does good taking care of me but it’s more fun when Mrs. S is here. She thinks up lots of things for us to do and I miss her cooking. There’s hardly been a crumb on the floor.

bella-jenny-school-004

Upon her return from the cities she did not disappoint. A rawhide bone is  one treat that fully commands my attention for a long time. But I only took a few chews and  I was

bella jenny school 011.JPG

off and running to Paul’s house next door. I wanted to bury it with all my other secret stash. Mr. C and Mrs. S have yet to find where as I am real sneaky about the exact place.

bella jenny school 006.JPG

My second gift from Mrs.S may prevent me from having another Halloween meltdown. If you remember last year Mrs S stressed me out totally with HER costume choice.

bella-halloween-004

It was embarrassing and I felt just plain dumb wearing fairy wings and an itchy headband. Lucky for me I was saved by the rain which cancelled the dog park Halloween parade.Here’s a link to that post. bellasworldblog.wordpress.com/2015/11/05/saved-by-the-rain/

Check out my new collar. It may look like an ordinary bright orange one BUT it

bella-jenny-school-016

lights up! I’m all aglow and it’s perfect for Halloween. And now I have my very own night-light.

bella tag slab pie 003.JPG

Love, Bella

 

 

 

