Things Are Looking Up

Mrs. S is really trying hard to be Mr.C for me. Today she surprised me with a new toy, a chuckit. She thought Bark Park would be more fun if we had something to do.

lemons and bark park 014

Mr. C worked hard to make me understand “Fetch” Sometimes I just didn’t get it and went the wrong way.

lemons and bark park 008

But after awhile I caught on and became a fetching pro.

lemons and bark park 011

Next up Mrs. S planned a trip to Madera Canyon in Santa Rita Mountains. They wanted to check out hiking trails so when Mr. C can walk better we can all go hiking. We went high up the mountain.

santaRita mountains 006

santaRita mountains 002

santaRita mountains 001

I can tell you it was a rather scary, fast ride when we went down especially with Mrs. S driving. I had to dig my paws into the seat so I wouldn’t fall off.

When we got back I had worked up an appetite and needed a nap. But I was careful not to lose my new ball and took it to bed.

bella ball 006

Love, Bella

 

